Friday, March 11, 2016

"Suicide Squad" - Tattoo You

Take a look @ 10 promotional illustrations of "Suicide Squad" tattoo images, courtesy 'Twitter' and 'Instagram' accounts, from the cast of director David Ayer's "Suicide Squad":

"Suicide Squad" based on the DC Comics antihero team of the same name, is intended to be the third installment in the 'DC Extended Universe'.

The film is written and directed by Ayer, starring an ensemble cast including Will Smith, Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Joel Kinnaman, Viola Davis, Jai Courtney, Jay Hernandez, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Ike Barinholtz and Scott Eastwood.

Principal photography started April 13, 2015 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada with additional filming in Chicago, Illinois, wrapping August 2015.

"Suicide Squad" is scheduled to be released August 5, 2016.

Click the images to enlarge...