Sunday, May 22, 2022

"The Boys: Dawn of the Seven"

Take a look at new footage plus character posters supporting Season Three of "The Boys" live-action superhero TV series, streaming June 3, 2022 on Prime Video, with the parody feature "Dawn of The Seven: The Bourke Cut", including 'Homelander' (Antony Starr), 'Starlight' (Erin Moriarty), 'Queen Maeve' (Dominique McElligott), 'A-Train' (Jessie T. Usher) and 'Black Noir' (Nathan Mitchell):

" 'Dawn of the Seven', when darkness descends on the world, and it seems all hope is lost, seven heroes will rise.

"Seven who will stand. Seven who will fight. Seven who will restore light and hope, and see the sun rise on a new era. 

"This is the true story of the greatest superhero team the world has ever known. 
This is the 'Dawn of The Seven'..."

Click the images to enlarge...